White Hills – Pads of Light Video

From White Hills’ album “Frying On This Rock” out March 22 and available now for pre-order
thrilljockey.com/catalog/?id=105501

White Hills Tour Dates:
Thu Mar 15 – Cork, Ireland – Cyprus Avenue
Fri Mar 16 – Dublin, Ireland – Block T
Sat Mar 17 – Birmingham, UK – Custard Factory w/ Pontiak
Sun Mar 18 – Leicester, UK – The Musician
Mon Mar 19 – Bristol, UK – The Croft
Tue Mar 20 – Nottingham, UK – Bodega Social Club
Wed Mar 21 – Glasgow, UK – The Arches
Thu Mar 22 – Leeds, UK – Brudenell Social Club
Fri Mar 23 – Liverpool, UK – The Kazimer
Sat Mar 24 – London, UK – The Lexington
Sun Mar 25 – Utrecht, Netherlands – Ekko
Mon Mar 26 – Haarlem, Netherlands – Patronaat Small Hall
Tue Mar 27 – Paris, France – Glaz Art
Wed Mar 28 – Brussels, Belgium – Rotonde At Botanique
Thu Mar 29 – Cologne, Germany – Sonic Ballroom
Fri Mar 30 – Leipzig, Germany – UT Connewitz (Doom Over Leipzig)
Sat Mar 31 – Helsinki, Finland – Kuudes Linja

Mon Apr 9 – Brooklyn, NY – Glasslands *
Tue Apr 10 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge *
Wed Apr 11 – Philadelphia, PA – North Star Bar *
Thu Apr 12 – Boston, MA – Church of Boston *
Fri Apr 13 – Winooski, VT – The Monkey House *
Sat Apr 14 – Montreal, QC – Casa Del Popolo *
Sun Apr 15 – Toronto, ON – Horseshoe Tavern *
Mon Apr 16 – Buffalo, NY – The Mohawk *
Tue Apr 17 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Tavern *
Wed Apr 18 – Cincinnati, OH – MOTR Pub *
Thu Apr 19 – Detroit, MI – Majestic Garden Bowl *
Fri Apr 20 – Chicago, IL – Subterranean *
Sat Apr 21 – St. Louis, MO – Off Broadway Night Club *
Sun Apr 22 – Oklahoma City, OK – The Conservatory *
Tue Apr 24 – Austin, TX – The Mohawk *
Wed Apr 25 – Houston, TX – Orange Show Center *
Thu Apr 26 – New Orleans, LA – Siberia *
Fri Apr 27 – Atlanta, GA – Club 529 *
Sat Apr 28 – Raleigh, NC – Kings Barcade *
Sun Apr 29 – Washington, DC – DC 9 *
w/ Sleepy Sun