S.O.G. Crew Releases Hip-Hop “Anaheim Mixtape Vol. 2”

Thump Records/Universal Music Group artist Battle Ax (Dr. Robert Ornelas) from The S.O.G. Crew hosts the Anaheim Mixtape Vol. 2. Bishop Ornelas is a national youth advocate and former American Vice Presidential candidate. Anaheim Mixtape Vol. 2 features artists from around the United States and Canada. This Mixtape consists of people with whom we have built relationships throughout the years. We have local, regional, national and international artists on Vol. 2. There is a mixture of legendary, seasonal and upcoming artists on this project. Anaheim Mixtape is sponsored in part by Club Judah in Los Angeles.

anaheimThe Anaheim Mixtape will be on tour throughout Oahu, HI January 9th-18th. The S.O.G. Crew and Hapizzez will be joined by Martin Cantu. Martin is the former lead singer for the legendary Latin Rock Band Malo, which is known for their hit song, Suavecito. We have agreed to visit the University of Hawaii at Manoa, Hickam Air Force Base, Praise Chapel, Victory Outreach, Next Step Shelter, Hope Chapel, Honolulu International Christian Church, Power House Church and many others. The 2015 Hawaii Tour will consist of Hip-Hop concerts, workshops, interviews, revivals, feeding the homeless, and building up those who have lost everything. The plan is to give out the Anaheim Mixtape Vol. 2 for free to those who are down and out. It is time to reach out to the people of Hawaii.

Anaheim Mixtape Vol 2 Artists:

  • La Montana by The S.O.G. Crew (Anaheim, CA)
  • Angel by Tito “TNut” Rodriguez (Long Beach, CA)
  • 12th Tribe Party by 12th Tribe (Bakersfield, CA)
  • He’s Good by C-Micah (Memphis, Tennessee)
  • La Entrada De Triunfo by Christafari feat. The S.O.G. Crew
  • Regrets by Hapizzez feat. Braille of Humble Beast
  • Only Human by Apache and Jayre (Northern Cheyenne – Busby, MT)
  • Jenica Jewels by Jim Felix feat. Battle Ax (Prince Albert, Saskatchewan)
  • Unidad En La Ciudad by Kings Kids (Oxnard, CA)
  • Breathe In Me by CB (White Plains, Kentucky)
  • Relentless by Minister RMB (Sacramento, CA)
  • Not Going Back by J-Dubb (Espanola, New Mexico)
  • Return From Nowhere by E.P.I.C. (Denver, CO)
  • He’s Been Watching You by Robert “Endoxos” Placencio
  • Red Light by Crystal Rome feat. Battle Ax (Nashville, TN)
  • Lay My Burdens Down by RareBreed (Los Angeles, CA)
  • Zonin by Overcome (Fresno, CA)
  • Cant Get Enough by Mi Gente Crew (Colorado Springs, CO)
  • Angels by King Cyrus (Anaheim, CA)
  • Reminiscing by The God Chaser (Pheonix, AZ)
  • Fast Lane by Natalie Villa (Nashville, TN)
  • Under The Cloud by Nickdog (Colton, CA)