Search Results for ""


67’s “Jackets”, the second track to be released from the upcoming New Gen LP, reflects the current climate quite literally. In 67’s own words: “The beats cold, got some cold verses! And it’s cold out there… so everyone better grab ...

After organically collecting more than 33-million spins on Soundcloud and another 15-million on YouTube, Hip-Hop’s exciting young personality Ugly God has partnered with Asylum Records (previous home to Gucci Maine, Waka Flocka Flame, Paul Wall) to release his viral track ...

Action Bronson previewed “Durag vs. Headband” during his food show “Fuck That’s Delicious” on Viceland. Now, we get visuals in the form of a simple white background, some props and Action Bronson doing his crazy thing. No word on if ...

Joey Bada$$ puts out his new track “Front & Center”, featuring a sample of the theme music from Netflix’s hit series Narcos.

A$AP Ferg has shared a new version of his song “New Level” featuring A$AP Rocky and Lil Uzi Vert. Lookout for Ferg’s new full length with the A$AP Mob entitled Cozy Tapes Vol. 1. There’s no official release, but it’s ...

On the brink of a fresh new release, Migos releases the single “Money Counter” featuring South Carolina alum Dirty Dave.

“Back From The Dead” is the first single off of DJ Afterthought and RiFF RAFF’s Balloween project featuring hip hop and grime superstar Skepta. The track is produced by Will-A-Fool.

Underground sensations $uicideboy$ dropped their latest, Eternal Grey, only about a month ago. Now, they return with part IV of “Kill Yourself” – an absolutely brilliant single produced by Budd Dwyer.

“Calm Down” is off G-Eazy’s 2015 release, When It’s Dark Out. The video showcases a classic black and white old school vintage vibe with scenic shots of Bay area landmarks including Fruitvale Station, corner of Haight and Ashbury and a ...

Joey Bada$$ is sharing a new live performance montage of his single “Devastated,” which has been seeing radio play across the country. The video is a collage of Joey performing “Devastated” live at a slew of venues and festivals as ...

From De La Soul’s new album and the Anonymous Nobody… being released August 26th on all media outlets.

Gucci Mane can’t even sleep he has so much to say. He also has a mansion full of beautiful scantily clad women twerking and having a pillow fight. Tough times indeed, but GM doesn’t slip over a killer slow beat. ...

This area is simply a random playlist of newish music for the day. It will vary…. a lot. Be forewarned that someone with eclectic musical taste, A.D.D. and a general overall moodiness will be controlling the proverbial radio dial. Top ...

ScHoolboy Q unleashes visuals for his new single “Groovy Tony”, directed by Little Homies and Jack Begert.

J. Cole posts the music video for his new single “Love Yourz.” The video appropriately showcases backstage footage and live performance in front of his hometown fans.